Board of Directors

Neighborhood Health Care Network
d.b.a Federally Qualified Health Ccnter Urban Health Network


Board Members as of January 2012

Board Members are all Executive Directors or otherwise the Chief Executive Officer of the member clinic


Jaeson Fournier, West Side Community Health Services

Board Chair

Deanna Mills, Community University Health Care Center

Vice Chair

Dr. Patrick Rock, Indian Health Board of Minneapolis


Steve Knutson, Fremont Community Health Services



Yussuf Abdi, Axis Medical Center


Renee Wixon, United Family Medicine


Dr. Lydia Caros, Native American Community Clinic


 Douglas A. Hanson, Open Cities Health Center


 Peggy Metzer, Cedar Riverside People’s Center


Bill Tendle, Southside Community Health Services